Contact


Dr. Brenda Posey

Director and Budget Manager

bposey@ucf.edu

Luribel Abreu

Travel Procurement Coordinator II

luribel.abreu@ucf.edu

Jerald DeFord

Travel Procurement Coordinator II

Jerald.DeFord@ucf.edu

Richard Gaylan

Travel Procurement Coordinator II

richard.gaylan@ucf.edu

Latchmin Jaggernauth

Travel Procurement Coordinator II

latchmin.jaggernauth@ucf.edu
thumb

Corrine LeDrew

Travel Procurement Coordinator II

corrine.ledrew@ucf.edu

Phong Ngo

Budget Analyst III

phong.ngo@ucf.edu
thumb

Vianka Ordonez

Budget Analyst I

vianka.ordonez@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5548
Fax 407-823-6356
Email asf@ucf.edu
Location Student Union, Room 215

 

Activity & Service Fee Business Office
12715 Pegasus Drive
Student Union, Bldg. 52, Room 215
Orlando, FL 32816-3230