Contact


Richard Phillips

Director

richard.phillips@ucf.edu

Dr. Brenda Posey

Coordinator

bposey@ucf.edu

Jerry Archambault

Accountant

jerrya@ucf.edu

Latchmin Jaggernauth

Accountant

latchmin.jaggernauth@ucf.edu

Fran Uddo

Accountant

Fran.Uddo@ucf.edu
thumb

Kathylee Velazquez

Accountant

Kathylee.VelazquezRosado@ucf.edu

Julie Voyles

Administrative Assistant

julie.voyles@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5548
Fax 407-823-6356
Email asf@ucf.edu
Location Student Union, Room 215

 

Activity & Service Fee Business Office
12715 Pegasus Drive
Student Union, Bldg. 52, Room 215
Orlando, FL 32816-3230